Complete list of committees and their chairs

Archives Marjorie Kurcias
Board of Education Debbie Bernstein
     Religious School Randi Weiler Friedland
     Early Childhood Education Center
Tiffany Wasserman, Chantelle Goltche
     Adult Education Committee Sharon Ross, Eileen Walk
Brotherhood Martin Einhorn
Caring Community Carole Safenowitz
Times of Need Terri Levin
Club Chai Carolyn & Paul Knepfer
College Ricki Kleinberg
Communications Ina Kupferberg
Development Sharon Roth, Larry Siegel
     Annual Appeal - Eternal Light Initiative David H.Schwartz
     Special Events Barbara Podwall
      Special Gifts Stuart Lempert
      Legacy Giving Jerry Landsberg
Executive Ronald M. Epstein
Finance PJ Sarraf
Gay and Lesbian Inclusion John Hirsch 
Grounds Gayle Monaster
House, Building, Security, Cemetery
Bill Peirez, David H. Schwartz
Human Resources Ina Kupferberg
     Insurance Bob Sterling 
Investment Harvey Morgan 
Israeli Affairs Laurence Goldfarb, Howard Roth
Legal Counsel Philip Ross 
Membership Jordana Levine, Gayle Monaster 
Museum John Hirsch
Great-Full:Social Action Projects Sheila Aronson Beeferman, Jane Stone
Outreach/Inclusion Rabbi Tara Feldman
Security Elliot Rosenzweig
Sisterhood Ina Kupferberg, Judi Rosenzweig
Small Groups With Purpose Sepi Djavaheri, Judi Linden
Social Action Committee Michael Kurcias, Alice Fornari
Times of Need Terri Levin
Usher Corps Bill Peirez
Worship Jackie Aaron

If you are interested in joining any of the above committees and/or in communicating with any of the committee chair(s), please call the Main Office (516-487-0900) and leave a message for the specific chair of the committee which interests you, leaving your name and telephone number as well.